In My Mailbox #1

Excited to start this! Although I’m not sure when I’ll post again seeing as I have no money and am trying to save but, crosses fingers I’ll get some shifts at work and some money soon. (Or I’ll have to pay my library fines, haha)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by Kristi@ The Story Siren, its purpose is to encourage blogger interaction, as well as highlight books for our readers. IMM is not only for books you have received through the mail, but also library, borrowed, and bought books.

For Review:

  
  

Seraphina by Rachel Hartman
Starters by Lissa Price
The Hunt by Andrew Fukuda
The Book of Blood and Shadow by Robin Wasserman
The Peculiars by Maureen Doyle McQuerry
Angel Eyes by Shannon Dittemore
*thank you netgalley!

Bought: 

  
  
  
 

The Iron Daughter by Julie Kagawa
The Iron Queen by Julie Kagawa
The Iron Thorn by Caitlin Kittredge
A Beauitful Evil by Kelly Keaton
Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
Above by Leah Bobet
Dark Inside by Jeyn Roberts
Partials by Dan Wells
The Name of the Star by Maureen Johnson
The Walking Dead Book One and Two

That’s all for this week! It may seem like I bought a lot but the two Walking Deads were free since I had store credit and Chapters was doing a Buy 3 Get the 4th Free special so I took full advantage before it ended.

5 thoughts on “In My Mailbox #1

  1. Wow, amazing mailbox! I didn’t know Above was out yet. I’m looking forward to that one! Seraphina and The Hunt are a couple that sound fantastic too. And yay for Pandemonium!
    Enjoy all your new reads :)

Leave a Reply

