In My Mailbox #2

In My Mailbox is a meme created by Kristi@ The Story Siren, its purpose is to encourage blogger interaction, as well as highlight books for our readers. IMM is not only for books you have received through the mail, but also library, borrowed, and bought books.

FOR REVIEW

Oppression by Jessica Therrien
*thanks to Jessica Therrien for the ecopy!

BOUGHT

 

Blood Red Road by Moira Young
Vampire’s Kiss by Veronica Wolff

BORROWED

  

Charmfall by Chloe Neill
The Goddress Test by Aimee Carter
Dreaming Awake by Gwen Hates

8 thoughts on “In My Mailbox #2

  1. Blood Red Road is one of my favorites. Hope you enjoy it! Also, have been seeing Oppression around a lot lately. Looking forward to checking out your review.
    Happy reading!

    • I’m having a hard time getting into it because of the way it’s written but I hope it stops bothering me soon so I can enjoy the story more. So have I! I had to get my hands on a copy because I wanted to read it so much but it’s not out in Canada yet but the author was lovely enough to send me an e-copy until I can get my hands on an actual book.

  2. The Goddess Test was so good! So was Blood Red Road. It took a little bit to get into, but once I did, I couldn’t put it down. I hope that you enjoy your new books!

    Kristina
    Ladybug Storytime

    P.S. Thanks for following me last week. I am following you by email now too 🙂

    • I’ve been wanting to read TGT for such a long time now and I’m glad the one I put on hold at the library finally came in. Yeah I’m having the same problem. I hope I can get into it soon.

      Aww you’re welcome! You have such a great blog! Sweet, thanks :D.

Leave a Reply

